CALL US : +91 11 43583054 (Mon-Sat 8AM to 2PM)


ADMISSION SCHEDULE - 2021-22

RABEA GIRLS’ PUBLIC SCHOOL

NURSERY ADMISSIONS 2021-22 
ADMISSION SCHEDULE

Sr. No.

Particulars

Time Schedule

1

Uploading the criteria and their points in the module of the Department

17.02.2021 (Wednesday)

2

Commencement of admission process and availability of forms

18.02.2021 (Thursday)

3

Last date of submission of application forms in schools

04.03.2021 (Thursday)

4

Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under open seats

09.03.2021 (Tuesday)

5

Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats

15.03.2021 (Monday)

6

The date for displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting lists) (along with marks allotted under point system)

20.03.2021 (Saturday)

7

Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the first list

22.03.2021(Monday) to 23.03.2021 (Tuesday)

8

The date for displaying the second list of selected candidates if any (including waiting lists) (along with marks allotted under point system

25.03.2021 (Thursday)

9

Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the second list

26.03.2021 (Friday)

10

Subsequent list of admission, if any

27.03.2021 (Saturday)

11

Closure of admission process

31.03.2021 (Wednesday)


School at a Glance



© 2013. Rabea Girl’s Public School. All Rights Reserved
Designed & Developed by: v2web