RABEA GIRLS’ PUBLIC SCHOOL NURSERY ADMISSIONS 2022-23 ADMISSION SCHEDULE:

Sr. No. Particulars Time Schedule
1 Uploading the criteria and their points in the module of the Department 14.12.2021 (Tuesday)
2 Commencement of admission process and availability of forms 15.12.2021 (Wednesday)
3 Last date of submission of application forms in school 07.01.2022 (Friday)
4 Uploading details of children who applied to the school for admission under open seats 21.01.2022 (Friday)
5 Uploading marks (as per point system) given to each of the children who applied for admission under open seats 28.01.2022 (Friday)
6 The date for displaying the first list of selected candidates (including waiting lists) (along with marks allotted under point system) 04.02.2022 (Friday)
7 Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the first list 05.02.2022(Saturday) to 12.02.2022 (Saturday)
8 The date for displaying the second list of selected candidates if any (including waiting lists) (along with marks allotted under point system 21.02.2022 (Monday)
9 Resolution of queries of parents, if any (by written/email/verbal interaction) regarding allotment of points to their ward in the second list 22.02.2022 (Tuesday) to 28.02.2022 (Monday)
10 Subsequent list of admission, if any 15.03.2021 (Tuesday)
11 Closure of admission process 31.03.2022 (Thursday)