LIST OF THE SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.N o	Name	Designation in Managing Committee	Post held at present & Address
1	Dr. Asad Mueed	Chairman	25, Kautilya Marg, New Delhi-
			110021
2	Mr. Syed Samar Hamid	Secretary	Hamdard Education Society,
		Exofficio	Talimabad,
			Sangam Vihar, New
0	D. O. N. O:	Marshan	Delhi-110080
3	Dr. G. N.Qazi	Member	Director General, HIMSR, B Block, New Building,
			Jaamia Hamdard,
			Hamdard Nagar, New
			Delhi-110062
4	Mr. Javed Naseem	Member	Hamdard National Foundation, Hamdard
			Building, 2/A-3 Asaf Ali
			Road New Delhi-110002
5	Prof. Saiyid Aftab Ahmad Zaidi	Member	Eram
			4/1182
			New Sir Syed Nagar
			Aligarh-202002
6	Mr. Syed Athar Ali	Member	Deputy Director,
			Hamdard Education Society,
			Talimabad,
			Sangam Vihar, New
7	Ma Zakia Majid Ciddiani	Marahar	Delhi-110080
7	Ms. Zakia Majid Siddiqui	Member	Hamdard Public School, Talimabad, Sangam
			Vihar, New Delhi-110080
8	Dr. Naheed Rabab Usmani	Member	C-24,Nizamuddin West, New Delhi-
	Dr. Nancoa Rabas Coman	Worldon	110013
			1.55.5
9	Mrs. Rizwana Habib	PTA Representative	2754, 3 rd floor, gali porgowali, choti
			baradari, Ballimaran, Delhi-110006
10	Mrs. Farah Diba Khan	Teacher's	Rabea Girls Public
		Representative	School, Gali Qasim Jaan,
			Ballimaran, Delhi-110006
11	Ms. Sofia Shamim	Teacher's	Rabea Girls Public
		Representative	School, Gali Qasim Jaan,
			Ballimaran, Delhi-110006

12	Ms. Meena Gautam	Directorate's Nominee	Principal/HOS SKV Bulbuli Khana, Delhi-110006
13	Mr. Sanjeev Kumar	Directorate's Nominee	Vice Principal Mata Sundari Sr. Secondary Govt. School, Minto Road, Kali Mandir, New Delhi
14	Awaited	CBSE's Nominee	
15	Awaited	CBSE's Nominee	